Recent Searches
Clear

Airport Transfer: Noumea to La Tontouta International Airport

star-3.58 Reviews
|
Noumea, New Caledonia
Airport Transfer: Noumea to La Tontouta International Airport

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon1 hour  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: French

Overview

Choose an economical and reliable shared airport transfer for a hassle-free departure from New Caledonia. This shared transfer service picks up at hotels in Noumea and provides air-conditioned comfort for the 1-hour drive to La Tontouta International Airport (NOU). Available seven days per week, the professional driver ensures that you arrive at the airport with plenty of time to catch your flight.
  • One-way transfer from Noumea to La Tontouta International Airport departures
  • Driver assists with loading and storing luggage on the coach
  • Pre-book your return transfer for a stress-free end to your vacation
  • Have ample space to stretch out on the coach
Saved to wishlist!
All taxes, fees and handling charges
Seat in coach transfer
Transport by air-conditioned vehicle
Hotel pickup
Excess luggage charges (where applicable)

Departure Point

Pickup Details

The shuttle bus will pick you up approximately 3 hours before your departure. Please confirm with us the exact pick up time.

Other

Noumea, Noumea, Grand Terre - The adress of your choice in Noumea

Return Details

La Tontouta International Airport, All. Guy Celton, La Tontouta, New Caledonia - The shuttle will drop you off directly in front of the airport and the check-in desk
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Collapsible wheelchairs with removable wheels can be accommodated providing the passenger is accompanied by someone who can assist them board and disembark
  • The duration of transfers are approximate, the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions
  • Each traveler is allowed a maximum of 2 suitcase and 1 carry-on bag. Oversized or excessive luggage (e.g. surfboards, golf clubs or bikes) may have certain restrictions, please inquire with the operator prior to travel to confirm if your excess luggage is acceptable
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 99 travelers
  • OPERATED BY ARC EN CIEL SERVICE
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.


Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
8 Reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-4 of 8 reviews
star-4
Running late to airport
Roslyn B
, Sep 2019
About half an hour was wasted after we were picked up from our hotel, as the driver seemed to have the wrong information about some other passengers and didn't call out who he was when he came into our hotel foyer. We ended up leaving over half an hour late for the airport and were rushing somewhat when we got there.
star-5
Punctual Driver
BevinJ_P
, Aug 2019
The driver was there only a few minutes after the advised time and the trip to the airport was quick. What is really annoying is that Viator ads have taken over my computer and usually advertising trips to places I have already been. This is really frustrating and I am thinking of blocking the site.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Bonjour, I am delighted that you were satisfied with our service . We strongly value safety and quality of our service. We hope you had a wonderful visit in New Caledonia. Have a lovely day
star-1
Worst Transport out there
Dreamer268651
, Jun 2019
They overcharge, don’t give you a pickup time until right before, and won’t work with you. Worst transport I have ever experienced. Don’t recommend!
star-3
Nothing wrong with that. But depending...
ashok , the Kiwi Indian
, Apr 2018
Nothing wrong with that. But depending on your hotel , be aware the coach will call on a number of other hotels to collect passengers before getting to the airport. so allow sufficient time!!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Airport Transfer: Noumea to La Tontouta International Airport
Airport Transfer: Noumea to La Tontouta International Airport

star-3.58

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$32.11

star-00

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$92.70

star-00

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$31.28

star-4.52

45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$31.98

star-31

20 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$35.67

star-00

45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$231.74

star-00

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$363.83

star-00

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$750.83

star-4.52

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$129.47

Explore Similar Things to Do